Kelson L. Lineberry Memorial WEEM Scholarship

This award is given annually to a senior active in the WEEM radio program in honored memory of Kelson L. Lineberry. Senior WEEM members must be pursuing a post secondary degree at an accredited institution, have a cumulative GPA of “B” or better and display active participation in extracurricular activities to be considered.

Recipients include:

2018 – TBA


2016 –

2015 –

2014 –

2013 –

2012 –



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>